2017-2018 Staff Directory

Young Scholars Main Number: 215-232-9727

All staff can be contacted by phone or e-mail

Name Position Email Extension
Melissa Campbell Principal & School Director mcampbell@phillyscholars.org  11251 
Sean Tucker Assistant Principal stucker@phillyscholars.org  11257 
Brooke Silvers Instructional Coach bsilvers@phillyscholars.org  11270 
Chiquo Stokes Director of Student Supports cstokes@phillyscholars.org  11206 
Kellé Castle Director of Operations and After School Programming kcastle@phillyscholars.org  11204 
Dr. Mouzon School Counselor   11256 
Desiree Fortune Food Services Coordinator & Operations Assistant dfortune@phillyscholars.org  11209 
Allison Frank 8th Grade Math Teacher afrank@phillyscholars.org  11268 
Yvett Duperon 8th Grade Global Citizenship yduperon@phillyscholars.org  11208 
Moriah Mendicino 8th Grade Reading & Language Arts Teacher mmendicino@phillyscholars.org  11519 
Alexandra Less 8th Grade Global Citizenship Teacher aless@phillyscholars.org  11521 
Jaclyn Nelson 7th Grade Math Teacher jnelson@phillyscholars.org  11520 
Dainelle Enlow 7th Grade Reading and Language Arts denlow@phillyscholars.org  11259 
Jahlil Davis-Green 7th Grade STEAM teacher jgreen@phillyscholars.org  11280 
Caitlin Conflenti 7th Grade Global Citizenship Teacher cconflenti@phillyscholars.org  11516 
Saralyn Andrick 6th Grade Math sandrick@phillyscholars.org  11517 
Sherrice Smullen 6th Grade Reading and Language Arts teacher ssmullen@phillyscholars.org  11275 
Kenroy Wallace PE/Health Teacher & 6th Grade STEAM kwallace@phillyscholars.org  11252 
Betsy Jaye 6th Grade Global Citizenship Teacher ejaye@phillyscholars.org  11151 
Charlene Caposecco Art Teacher cmelhorn@phillyscholars.org  11258 
Gavin Robb Behavior Support Specialist grobb@phillyscholars.org  11220 
Valdez Bradley Learning Support Specialist Vbradley@phillyscholars.org  11503 
Stephanie Zeitz Learning Support Specialist szeitz@phillyscholars.org  11504 
Joyce Grady Operations Assistant jgrady1@phillyscholars.org  11202 
Mrs. D School Social Worker lmontemuro@phillyscholars.org  11116 
Devon Buchanan Athletic Director dBuchanan@phillyscholars.org  11112