2016-2017 Staff Directory

Young Scholars Main Number: 215-232-9727

All staff can be contacted by phone or e-mail

Name Position Email Extension
Melissa Campbell Principal & School Director mcampbell@phillyscholars.org  11251 
Chiquo Stokes Director of Student Supports cstokes@phillyscholars.org  11206 
A.J. Ernst Dean Of Culture & 8th Grade Science Teacher aernst@phillyscholars.org  11112 
Sean Tucker Student Life Coordinator & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher stucker@phillyscholars.org  11257 
Brian Galbally Family Engagement Coordinator & 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher bgalbally@phillyscholars.org  11511 
Gavin Robb Behavior Support Specialist grobb@phillyscholars.org  11220 
Dr. Mouzon School Counselor   11256 
Kellé Castle Director of Operations kcastle@phillyscholars.org  11203 
Desiree Fortune Food Services Coordinator & Operations Assistant dfortune@phillyscholars.org  11209 
Allison Frank 8th Grade Math Teacher afrank@phillyscholars.org  11268 
Brooke Silvers 8th Grade Reading Teacher bsilvers@phillyscholars.org  11270 
Joseph Remy 7th & 8th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher jremy@phillyscholars.org  11259 
Alexandra Less 6th & 7th Grade Science Teacher aless@phillyscholars.org  11521 
Moriah Mendicino 7th Grade Reading Teacher mmendicino@phillyscholars.org  11519 
Jaclyn Nelson 7th Grade Math Teacher jnelson@phillyscholars.org  11520 
Saralyn Andrick 6th Grade Math sandrick@phillyscholars.org  11517 
Brittney Hein 6th Grade Reading Teacher bhein@phillyscholars.org  11275 
Charlene Caposecco Art Teacher cmelhorn@phillyscholars.org  11258 
Kenroy Wallace PE/Health Teacher kwallace@phillyscholars.org  11252 
Valdez Bradley Learning Support Specialist Vbradley@phillyscholars.org  11503 
Stephanie Zeitz Learning Support Specialist szeitz@phillyscholars.org  11119